PAF-IAST Offices & Resources

Project Director

Dr. Nasser Ali Khan
nasir.khan@paf-iast.edu.pk
0092-995-931600

Director Establishment

Dr. Arshad Hussain
arshad.hussain@fcm3.paf-iast.edu.pk
0092-995-933000

Sr. Director Finance / PD SPCAI

Dr. Abdul Hameed
abdul.hamid@spcai.paf-iast.edu.pk
0092-995-931610

Director Finance

Mr. Shoukat Hussain
shoukat.hussain@paf-iast.edu.pk
0092-995-931700

Controller of Examination / Provost

Dr. Dil Nawaz Khan
dilnawaz.khan@paf-iast.edu.pk
0092-995-931800

Advisor IT

Mr. Anwar Amjad
anwar.amjad@paf-iast.edu.pk
0092-995-931100

Advisor Railway

Muhammad Ishfaq Khattak
ishfaq.khattak@paf-iast.edu.pk
0092-995-931101

Manager IT (HoD IT)

Syed Ali Raza​​
ali.raza@paf-iast.edu.pk
0092-995-931400

Manager ORIC

Dr. Abdul Mateen
abdul.mateen@fcm3.paf-iast.edu.pk
0092-995-931350

Manager ASRB

Dr. Fazli Wahid
fazli.wahid@fbse.paf-iast.edu.pk
0092-995-931960

Manager QEC

Dr. Khalil Khan
khalil.khan@fecid.paf-iast.edu.pk
+92-995-645112

Librarian

Dr. Sajjad Ullah Jan​​
sajjad.jan@paf-iast.edu.pk
0092-995-931450

Rector Office (PS to Rector)

Mr. Zahid Khan
zahid.khan@paf-iast.edu.pk
0092-995-931001

PA to Director Establishment

Mr. Ans Saeed
ans.saeed@paf-iast.edu.pk
0092-995-931201