International Taxation Faculty

Engr. Rafi Ullah Khan

Lab Engineer
rafi.ullah@paf-iast.edu.pk

MS in Computer Engineering

More Detail

Mr. Muhammad Shafqat

Lab Engineer
muhammad.shafqat@fcm3.paf-iast.edu.pk

BSc in Metallurgy & Materials Engineering

More Detail

ENGR. MARYAM KHALID

Lab Engineer
maryam.khalid@fcm3.paf-iast.edu.pk

MS in Advanced Chemical Engineering

More Detail

ENGR. KHURRAM KHAN

Lab Engineer

MS in Electrical Engineering

More Detail

Mr. Shoaib Ahmad

Assistant Manager Administration
shoaib.ahmed@paf-iast.edu.pk

MS in Sustainable Water Sanitation Health and Development

More Detail

Mr. Wajahat Ali

Assistant Manager Database
wajahat.ali@paf-iast.edu.pk
0995-931407

MS in Computer Science

More Detail

Mr. Nasir Mehmood

Assistant Manager Web
nasir.mehmood@paf-iast.edu.pk
0995-931408

Masters in Computer Science

More Detail

Hafiz Adil Rasheed

Assistant Manager Network
adil.rasheed@paf-iast.edu.pk

BS in Network & Systems Engineering

More Detail

Bibi Ranra

Lecturer
bibi.ranra@fms2.paf-iast.edu.pk

MS in Applied Linguistics

More Detail