SPCAI International Advisory Board

Prof. Dr. Mohammad Mujahid

Rector PAF-IAST

mujahid@paf-iast.edu.pk

Prof. Dr. Alexander Egyed

Johannes Kepler Universität Linz (JKU), Austria

alexander.egyed@jku.at

Dr. Atif Mashkoor

Foreign Faculty, SPCAI

atif.mashkoor@spcai.paf-iast.edu.pk

Prof. A Min Tjoa

TU Wien, Austria

AMin@ifs.tuwien.ac.at

Dr. Bernhard Moser

Software Competence Center Hagenberg, Austria

Bernhard.Moser@scch.at

Prof. Dr. Qiang Qu

Shenzhen Institute of Advanced Technology, China

qiang@siat.ac.cn

Prof. Dr. Shoab Khan

CASE/CARE, Pakistan

shoab@carepvtltd.com

Mr. Wahaj Siraj

CEO, Nayatel, Pakistan

wahaj@nayatel.com

Dr. Yasar Ayaz

Chairman of Pakistan’s NCAI NUST, Pakistan

yasar@smme.nust.edu.pk

Prof. Dr. Zeng An

Guangdong University of Technology,China

zengan2010@126.com