SPCAI Staff

 

Syed Ahsan Ahmed

Senior Engineer

ahsan.ahmed@spcai.paf-iast.edu.pk

Mr. Maaz Jamil khan

Senior Engineer

maaz.khan@paf-iast.edu.pk

Mr. Adnan Malik

System / Network Engineer

adnan.malik@paf-iast.edu.pk

Mr. Jalil Raza

System / Network Engineer

jalil.raza@paf-iast.edu.pk

Mr. Ahsan Ali

Assistant Engineer

ahsan.ali@paf-iast.edu.pk

Mr. Awais Asghar

Assistant Engineer

awais.asghar@paf-iast.edu.pk

Mr. Haris Yaqub

Assistant Engineer

haris.yaqub@paf-iast.edu.pk

Mr. Muhammad Sohail

Assistant Engineer

muhammad.sohail@paf-iast.edu.pk

Ms. Maneeha Rani

Assistant Engineer

maneeha.rani@spcai.paf-iast.edu.pk

Mr. Rehan Tariq Abbasi

Assistant Engineer

rehan.abbasi@spcai.paf-iast.edu.pk