SPCAI Staff

 

Mr. Shahram Yusuf Khan

Business Development Manager

shahram.khan@spcai.paf-iast.edu.pk

Syed Ahsan Ahmed

Senior Engineer

ahsan.ahmed@spcai.paf-iast.edu.pk

Mr. Adnan Malik

System / Network Engineer

adnan.malik@paf-iast.edu.pk

Mr. Jalil Raza

System / Network Engineer

jalil.raza@paf-iast.edu.pk

Mr. Awais Asghar

Assistant Engineer

awais.asghar@paf-iast.edu.pk

Mr. Rehan Tariq Abbasi

Assistant Engineer

rehan.abbasi@spcai.paf-iast.edu.pk

situs togel situs togel situs togel situs toto slot gacor slot gacor situs toto